Freshly Made Sketches #237

Hello, I tried one of these for the first time and it was fun. Hopefully I will get to do more.

I made a simple thank you card. I started with gray card stock and put it on a white card.

image.jpeg

Then I stamped a flower from a Clearly Bessotted set in white pigment ink and embossed them in clear. Then I stamped the one in the middle again but embossed with white detail powder.  I stamped the Thank you in silver pigment ink and embossed with clear. Then I added it to a strip of black and glued it down.  That simple.

 

4 thoughts on “Freshly Made Sketches #237”

  1. This is a really pretty card. I love the embossing thoughout the card for lists of texture and shine. Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

    Like

Leave a Reply

